Posted on:

Division's Edwin Parr Award nominee highlighted in video

Lethbridge School Division's Edwin Parr Award nominee for the 2020/2021 school year was recognized during Tuesday's Board of Trustees meeting.
Mikaela McNab, a Kindergarten and Learning Support teacher at General Stewart Elementary School, was featured in a video presentation, which can be viewed below: 

Division students take home awards during science fair awards ceremony Lethbridge School Division addresses hurtful online interactions