Click the following link to download the information package for Lethbridge School Division's E-Learning program.



Those interested in E-Learning through Lethbridge School Division are encouraged to contact Dr. Robert Plaxton Elementary School, Senator Joyce Fairbairn Middle School or Lethbridge Collegiate Institute for more information on the application process.

Elementary school E-Learning is hosted by Dr. Robert Plaxton Elementary School.

Contact principal Erin Hurkett or vice-principal Andy Tyslau for more information. 

Middle school E-Learning is hosted by Senator Joyce Fairbairn Middle School.

Contact principal Craig DeJong or vice-principal Jenn Giles for more information. 

High school E-Learning is hosted by Lethbridge Collegiate Institute

Contact vice-principal Kyle McKenzie for more information.