Go Back To All News

Lethbridge School Division Board of Trustees officially sworn in

The new Board of Trustees includes Christine Light, Craig Whitehead, Tyler Demers and Genny Steed (back row left to right) and Allison Purcell, Kristina Larkin and Andrea Andrechuk (front row left to right).

On Tuesday afternoon, Board members for Lethbridge School Division were officially sworn in.
Judge Greg Maxwell led the proceedings.
Andrea Andreachuk, Tyler Demers, Kristina Larkin, Christine Light, Allison Purcell, Genny Steed and Craig Whitehead will form the next Board of Trustees.
The first official meeting for the new Board will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 1.