Posted on:

Senator Buchanan teacher honoured as Division's Edwin Parr nominee

Wednesday evening, Senator Buchanan Elementary teacher Ashley Zrim was honoured as Lethbridge School Division's Edwin Parr Award nominee.
Zrim, and other nominees throughout the zone, were recognized during the annual banquet in Taber.
Please see the video below to learn more about this year's nominee.

Edwin Parr

Dr. Plaxton spring gala brings school community together Galbraith visioning session sets sights on potential modernization