Posted on:

Unofficial results are in for Public School Trustee race in Lethbridge

The unofficial results are in for the City of Lethbridge 2021 Election.
Seven spots for Public School Trustee for Lethbridge School Division were also decided tonight, as Andrea Andreachuk, Christine Light, Kristina Larkin, Tyler Demers, Allison Purcell, Genny Steed and Craig Whitehead will form the next Board. 

Update: Spectators at Indoor Extra-curricular Sport and Recreation Activity Lethbridge School Division set to proceed with vaccination procedures