2022 Minecraft Challenge Winners

Best Class Submission: Grade 4-5 Cole Olson (Fleetwood)

Loading video...

Best Group: Tamar Wood & Sydney Mutai

Loading video...

High School First Place: Hailey Maloff

Loading video...

High School Second Place: Seth Hornberger

Loading video...

Middle School First Place: Brynn Hopkinson

Loading video...

Middle School Second Place: Oscar Hagen


Elementary School First Place: Alina Baybuz

Loading video...

Elementary School Second Place: Matthew Sanden

Loading video...

Creative Award: Ilario Tata

Loading video...

Creative Award: Jyuan Alfoncee Sagmit, Owen Gurney, Cooper Sommerfeldt, Ronin Smith, Calum Steele

Loading video...

Creative Award: Riley Shaw

Loading video...

Creative Award: Jared Cano Fernandez

Loading video...

Honorable Mentions

Lincoln Mackey

Neil Gharzeddine

Jasper Vanrobaeys

Simon Viola Schooten

Adler Wilkinson

Zachary Sillito

Stefan Gulash

Luke Pollock

Walker Lange

Sarima Onwuchektwa

Frankie Bohan

Note: Not all recipient names have been published due to FOIP. If your student received an honorable mention and you would like their name published, please contact jesse.sadlowski@lethsd.ab.ca

Thank you to London Drugs for supplying the prizes for our Minecraft Build a School Challenge