Posted on:

Lethbridge School Division ICE Award Scholarship winners announced

The winners have been announced for this year's Lethbridge School Division Canada 150 ICE Awards Scholarships. 
Five students have split a total of $4,000 in scholarship money, funds which have been raised over the last four years through the Canada 150 ICE Awards Scholarship Breakfast.
The four projects that were awarded scholarships include:
Jayden de Kock and Laszlo Babits - Chinook High School (Berta Vintage)
Isaiah Mason - Chinook High School (COVID-19 video)
Julien Todd - Winston Churchill High School (Robotics Club)
Michelle Wu - Winston Churchill High School (GeneZ podcast)
Please see the video below for a quick recap on the four award-winning projects.


ICSS graduating Class of 2020 celebrates with outdoor ceremony G.S. Lakie Farewell Walk Through wraps up 2019/2020 school year