Posted on:

Board of Trustees selects new Board Chair and Vice-Chair

At the Oct. 27 Lethbridge School Division Organizational Meeting, Christine Light was elected Chair of the Board of Trustees.
Tyler Demers was named Vice-Chair.
The Board also determined committee representation for the 2020/2021 school year, which included positions on a number of Standing Committees, Special (Ad Hoc) Committees, Joint Committees and Board Representatives for a number of other committees.
A complete list of Board committee representation can be found here: COMMITTEES

Division programming evolving to best serve students Grade 4 teachers engage in Indigenous Education Professional Learning