Our Schools

If you are new to the City of Lethbridge or moving to another part of the city and would like to know what school your child should be attending, the links below will provide you with school boundaries and transportation information.

Please call the Transport Coordinator at (403) 380-5303 if you require further information.

Elementary Middle High Outreach

Elementary Schools

Dr. Probe

Phone: (403) 381-3103
Fax: (403) 381-3262
E-mail: probe@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 120 Rocky Mt Blvd West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 7J2

&Eacutecole Agnes Davidson

Phone: (403) 328-5153
Fax: (403) 320-1912
E-mail: davidson@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 2103 20th St South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 2G7

Fleetwood-Bawden

Phone: (403) 327-5818
Fax: (403) 380-4236
E-mail: fleetwood@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1222 9th Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 1V4

Galbraith

Phone: (403) 327-3653
Fax: (403) 327-1975
E-mail: galbraith@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1801 8th Ave A North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 1C5

General Stewart

Phone: (403) 328-1201
Fax: (403) 320-1435
E-mail: stewart@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 215 Corvette Cres South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 3X6

Immanuel Christian Elementary School

Phone: (403) 317-7860
Fax: (403) 317-7862
Address: 2010 - 5th Avenue North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 0N5

Lakeview

Phone: (403) 328-5454
Fax: (403) 320-1400
E-mail: lakeview@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1129 Henderson Lake Blvd South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 3B6

Lethbridge Christian School

Phone: (403) 320-0677
Fax: (403) 320-0828
E-mail: lcs@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 3 St James Blvd North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 6K6

Mike Mountain Horse

Phone: (403) 381-2211
Fax: (403) 329-0547
E-mail: mtnhorse@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 155 Jerry Potts Blvd West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 6G8

Nicholas Sheran

Phone: (403) 381-1244
Fax: (403) 320-1438
E-mail: sheran@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 380 Laval Blvd West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 3Y2

Park Meadows

Phone: (403) 328-9965
Fax: (403) 328-9975
E-mail: meadows@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 50 Meadowlark Blvd North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 4J4

Senator Buchanan

Phone: (403) 327-7321
Fax: (403) 327-0479
E-mail: buchanan@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1101 7th Ave North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 0X7

Westminster

Phone: (403) 327-4169
Fax: (403) 327-9604
E-mail: westminster@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 402 18th St North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 3G4

Middle Schools

Gilbert Paterson

Phone: (403) 329-0125
Fax: (403) 320-8418
E-mail: paterson@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 2109 12th Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 0P1

G.S Lakie

Phone: (403) 327-3465
Fax: (403) 327-3450
E-mail: gslakie@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 50 Blackfoot Blvd West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1K 7N7

Lethbridge Christian School

Phone: (403) 320-0677
Fax: (403) 320-0828
E-mail: lcs@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 3 St James Blvd North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 6K6

Wilson Middle School

Phone: (403) 329-3144
Fax: (403) 329-3611
E-mail: wilson@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 2003 9th Ave North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 1J3

High Schools

Chinook High School

Phone: (403) 320-7565
Fax: (403) 381-7414
E-mail: chs@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 259 Britannia Blvd West
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 4A3

Immanuel Christian High School

Phone: (403) 328-4783
Fax: (403) 327-6333
Address: 802 - 6th Avenue North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 0S1

Lethbridge Collegiate Institute

Phone: (403) 328-9606
Fax: (403) 328-9979
E-mail: lci@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1701 5th Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 0W4

Winston Churchill High School

Phone: (403) 328-4723
Fax: (403) 329-4572
E-mail: wchs@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1605 15th Ave North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 1W4

Victoria Park High School

Phone: (403) 327-3945
Fax: (403) 380-6510
E-mail: vphs@lethsd.ab.ca
Address: 1515 5th Ave South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 2M4

Outreach Schools

Phone: (403) 327-3945
Fax: (403) 380-6510

Phone: (403) 380-4500
Fax: (403) 394-9259

Phone: (403) 329-0088

Phone: (403) 388-6285
Address: 960 19th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 1W5

Phone: (403) 381-5411
Address: 528 Stafford Drive North
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 2B2

Phone: (403) 388-7600